oh, hello!

1313 1326 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Chilli & Chocolate.

IMG_4719 IMG_4403

IMG_4661

If you ask all of my friends, I’m the worst person to keep a blog. However, with this space, I hope to create a platform for people who has the same interest and passion for food and pastry, as well as to learn from one another sharing new recipes and techniques. Fatsxglory will also be my experimenting ground, where I get to try recipes and document every step of the way.

So why fatsxglory you’d say? Well, I came up with the name as one of my Facebook photo album when I was 20. It was also when I started to fall in love with food and mainly baking. Because most pastries and desserts rely heavily on fat contents such as cream, butter, milk, etc, most people (especially girls) would avoid having another slice of cake at the party or refuse to eat any cakes or sweets in worry for their waistlines. I’d say, EAT TO YOUR HEART’S CONTENT! And embrace all the glorious calories, sugar and fat content coming along with it. As long as everything is consumed in moderation, you are safe guys.  So hence, desserts are fatty and unhealthy, but it can be glorious too, cause so much effort and hard work is being put in to make the product the best it can be. 

So nice to meet you guys (virtually), and I hope u find something useful here! (:

Leave a Reply

